MHI Announces Leadership Appointments for 2024

MHI recently announced their 2024 Board of Governors and Roundtable Advisory Committee. The Board of Governors consists of the Officers and Board Governors of MHI plus the Chief Executive Officer and General Counsel of the corporation. The Board of Governors serves as the Board of Directors for MHI.


2024 MHI Officers

MHI Chair, Bryan Jensen, Chair & Executive Vice President, St. Onge Company Inc.

MHI President, Brian Reh, CEO, Gorbel Inc.

MHI Vice President, Eddie Murphy, Owner/President, SpaceGuard Products, Inc.

2024 MHI Board of Governors

Chris Becker, President, G.W. Becker, Inc.

James Cabot, President & CEO, Southworth International Group, Inc.

Annette Danek-Akey, Chief Supply Chain Officer, Penguin Random House

Rick Fox, President, FOX IV Technologies

Jason Minghini, Senior Vice President Operations, Kenco Logistics Service

Brian C. Neuwirth, President, UNEX Manufacturing, Inc.

Karen Norheim, President & CEO, American Crane & Equipment

Kevin O’Neill, CEO, Steele Solutions, Inc.

John Paxton, CEO, MHI

Brett Wood, President & CEO, Toyota Material Handling, North America

Arthur H. Stroyd, Jr., MHI General Counsel, Del Sole Cavanaugh Stroyd LLC

2024 MHI Roundtable Advisory Committee

Chad Claude, WERC Liaison, Principal, CLEAR Plan Consulting

Brian Cohen, Chief Executive Officer, Hanel Storage Systems

Brian Devine, President, Ignite Industrial Professionals

Steve Diebold, Chairman, WireCrafters, LLC

Mike Drolet, YPN Liaison, Global Director of Industry Development, Murrelektronik

Sal Fateen, CEO, Seizmic, Inc.

John Fluker, President & CEO, Grenzebach Corporation

Gregg Goodner, Board Member, Hytrol

John M. Hill, Emeritus, Director, St. Onge Company

John Krummell, President & CEO, Advance Storage Products

Jason Looman, President, Scanreco, Inc.

Randy Neilson, President, CubiScan

Crystal Parrott, Chief Operating Officer, Plus One Robotics

Brian Pfannes, President, Steel King Industries, Inc.

Steve Pickfield, Co-CEO, PSI Engineering

David Porter, CICMHE Liaison, Oregon State University

Dan Quinn, Emeritus, Strategic Advisor, PSI Engineering

Kevin Reader, Vice President of Marketing, KNAPP

Volker Schmitz, President & CEO, Schmalz, Inc

Bill Schneider, Jr., President, Sissco Material Handling Equipment

Larry Strayhorn, CEO, KPI Integrated Solutions

Scott Summerville, President & CEO, Mitsubishi Electric Automation, Inc.